Wade Rain Irrigation Systems
Email: Password: Login Forgot Password
English | Español
 

Contact Wade Rain

sales@waderain.com

Phone: (503) 692-5353   |   Fax: (503) 692-5358   |   Email: sales@waderain.com

Street Address: Wade Rain, Inc., 9995 SW Avery Street, Tualatin, Oregon 97062

Mailing Address: Wade Rain, Inc., P.O. Box 23666, Portland, Oregon 97281

 

Tualatin, Oregon

 

Central & South America

Pierre A. Lameh

Manager Latin America

Cell: (360) 852-5156
Office: (503) 692-5353
Email: plameh@waderain.com

 

Luis E. Chavez

Export Manager

Cell: (503) 519-8616
Office: (503) 692-5353
Email: lchavez@waderain.com

Asia, Africa, & the Middle East

David J. Steele

Vice President International

Office: (503) 692-5353
Email: dsteele@waderain.com

Miami, Florida

Wade Rain Miami is Wade Rain's official East Coast distribution center for Central America, South America, and the Caribbean.

Latin America & the Caribbean

Martha Ferran

Administrator Miami Branch

Office: (305) 418-0821
Email: mferran@waderain.com

Wade Rain of Peru

Wade Rain del Perú SAC, a subsidiary of Wade Rain Inc., distributes Wade Rain products in Peru.

Julian Bolaños

General Manager Peru

Cell: +51 (54) 445120
Office: +51 (54) 257556
Email: jbolanos@waderain.com

Wade Rain of Mexico

Wade Rain de Mexico S. de R.L. de C.V., a subsidiary of Wade Rain Inc., distributes Wade Rain products in Mexico with 11 branches throughout the country for fast delivery and low prices.

Oscar R. Quintana

Manager Mexico

Cell: (503) 819-1184
Office: (503) 692-5353
Email: oquintana@waderain.com

 

León, Guanajuato

Calle Beta #204
Fracc. Industrial Delta
Leon, Guanajuato 37545
 
Tel: 477 711 5588
Tel: 477 711 6184

leon@waderain.com

Monday-Friday:
9am - 6pm

Saturday:
9am - 2pm

 

Puebla, Puebla

Carretera Federal Puebla-Tlaxcala
Calle Domingo Arenas #173, Bdga 5
Col. Agricola Ignacio Zaragoza
Puebla, Puebla 72100
 
Tel: 222 485 2595
Tel: 222 485 2596

puebla@waderain.com

Monday-Friday:
9am - 6pm

Saturday:
9am - 2pm

 

Los Mochis, Sinaloa

Blvd. Antonio Rosales #2738 Nte
Col. Miguel Hidalgo
Los Mochis, Sinaloa 81210
 
Tel: 668 819 7127
Tel: 668 819 7128

losmochis@waderain.com

Monday-Friday:
8am - 5pm

Saturday:
8am - 1pm

 

Saltillo, Coahuila

Vito Alessio Robles #3550-6
Col. Nazario Ortiz Garza
Saltillo, Coahuila 25100
 
Tel: 844 416 3575
Tel: 844 416 3576

saltillo@waderain.com

Monday-Friday:
9am - 6pm

Saturday:
9am - 2pm

 

Tuxtla Gutiérrez, Chiapas

5a Calle Poniente Sur #1050
Zona Centro
Tuxtla Gutiérrez, Chiapas 29000
 
Tel: 961 612 5000
Tel: 961 612 5045

tuxtla@waderain.com

Monday-Friday:
9am - 6pm

Saturday:
9am - 2pm

 

Oaxaca, Oaxaca

Av. Ferrocarril #503
Col. El Bajío
Santa Lucia del Camino, Oaxaca 71228
 
Tel: 951 176 3253
Tel: 951 176 3273

oaxaca@waderain.com

Monday-Friday:
9am - 6pm

Saturday:
9am - 2pm

 

Tepic, Nayarit

Privada Cobalto #30
Col. Ciudad Industrial
Tepic, Nayarit 63137
 
Tel: 311 219 5014
Tel: 311 219 5015

tepic@waderain.com

Monday-Friday:
8am - 5pm

Saturday:
8am - 1pm

 

La Barca, Jalisco

Rio Sabinos #2
Col. Loma Bonita
La Barca, Jalisco 47913
 
Tel: 393 935 3533
labarca@waderain.com

Monday-Friday:
9am - 6pm

Saturday:
9am - 2pm

 

Toluca, México

Amado Nervo #109
Col. Sánchez Colin
Toluca, Estado de México 50150
 
Tel: 722 212 1423
toluca@waderain.com

Monday-Friday:
9am - 6pm

Saturday:
9am - 2pm

 

Mérida, Yucatán

Calle 50, Bod. 5
Plan de Ayala Sur III
Kanasin, Yucatán 97370
 
Tel: 999 983 5265
merida@waderain.com

Monday-Friday:
9am - 6pm

Saturday:
9am - 2pm

 

Aguascalientes, Ags.

Paseos de San Miguel #115
Paseos de Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes 20924
 
Tel: 449 973 4477
Tel: 449 973 4478

aguascalientes@waderain.com

Monday-Friday:
9am - 6pm

Saturday:
9am - 2pm